top of page

Nutritional Information


Keifer's Kettle Korn is a healthy snack.  Our traditional kettle corn is free of the eight major allergens:


  • No peanuts

  • No soy

  • No gluten

  • No tree nuts

  • No dairy

  • No fish

  • No eggs

  • No shellfish


Our kettle corn is also low-sodium and low-fat and meets the requirements to be considered a kosher food.


Most of our specialty flavors, including garlic maple pepper, pumpkin spice, maple, chocolate, apple pie and jalapeño also meet the criteria to be considered 8-allergen free.


Please check with us for at for details on the ingredients of our other specialty or seasonal flavors prior to purchase.


bottom of page