top of page

Discover the
Benefits of
Keifer's Kettle Korn

We use only the highest quality ingredients in our products. We begin with magic mushroom popcorn kernels, designed to pop large and completely. The kernels are popped in 100% pure corn oil along with pure cane sugar, and a touch of salt and cinnamon. And to ensure you have the best product available, that is where we stop. 



Our kettle corn contains no wheat ingredients.  That means it's safe for anyone with celiac disease and anyone else choosing to live gluten-free.



There are no peanuts and no tree nuts in our products.  Our kettle corn is also popped and bagged in a nut-free facility.


Low sodium & Low Fat

Keifer's Kettle Korn is a low-sodium and low-fat snack.  While we do add a touch of salt after popping, there is far less sodium in our corn than most snack products.



The kettle corn created by Keifer's Kettle Korn does not contain cheese, milk, or any other dairy products.



No animal products are used in our kettle corn. That means anyone dedicated to animal welfare can reach for our corn for a guilt-free treat.  And anyone with animal allergies can enjoy our corn without worry. 


No Soy

Kettle corn is a healthy snack, that is free of the eight major allergens.  No soy, or soy-based ingredients, touch our corn.



All ingredients used in our kettle corn are kosher. Presently we are completing the steps to have our facility inspected and our corn certified as kosher.

bottom of page